This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Sales Department

Hours

  • Monday
    8:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday
    8:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday
    8:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday
    8:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday
    8:00am-9:00pm
  • Saturday
    8:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday
    Closed

Contact Information

Phone: (800) 729-3501
New Car Sales - {{SiteName}}
At Sanderson Ford, we offer you a large selection of Ford new cars, trucks and SUVs, and other vehicles we sell at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of​ new inventory, including the Ford​ Mustang,​ Escape, and​ F-150, as well as many other models. If you have any questions, please​ contact us, and if you don't see your next Ford Car or Ford Truck listed below, we'll get it fast.
Ford New Cars and Pickup Trucks
Ford Commercial
Ford C-Max
Ford Edge
Ford Escape
Ford Expedition
Ford Explorer
Ford E-Series Wagon
Ford Fiesta
Ford Flex
Ford Focus
Ford Fusion
Ford F-150
Ford E-Series Wagon
Ford Fiesta
Ford Flex
Ford Focus
Ford Fusion
Ford F-150
  • Anthony Komadina

    Employee Image

    Anthony Komadina

    Sales Consultant
    (602) 509-1516
    (623) 842-8600
    tkomadina@sandersonford.com
  • Brian Fitzpatrick

    Employee Image

    Brian Fitzpatrick

    Sales Consultant
    (602) 620-5664
    (623) 842-8618
    brianf@sandersonford.com
  • Erick Apodaca

    Employee Image

    Erick Apodaca

    Sales Consultant
    (623) 215-5456
    (623) 842-8600 ext. 8885
    eapodaca@sandersonford.com
  • Filiberto Lopez

    Employee Image

    Filiberto Lopez

    Salesperson
    (480) 648-7758
    (623) 842-8600
    flopez@sandersonford.com
  • Florin Nichitean

    Employee Image

    Florin Nichitean

    Sales Person
    (623) 680-2588
    (623) 842-8600
    fnichitean@sandersonford.com
  • Guillermo Garcia

    Employee Image

    Guillermo Garcia

    Salesperson
    (714) 323-0158
    guillermog69@yahoo.com
  • Hector Estay

    Employee Image

    Hector Estay

    Sales Consultant
    (623) 227-7064
    (623) 842-8600
  • Jason Lopez

    Employee Image

    Jason Lopez

    Sales Person
    (480) 620-2219
    (623) 842-8600
    jlopez@sandersonford.com
  • Jerry Becker

    Employee Image

    Jerry Becker

    Sales Person
    (623) 249-8671
    (623) 842-8600
    jbecker@sandersonford.com
  • Joe Futrell

    Employee Image

    Joe Futrell

    Sales Consultant
    (602) 770-6700
    jfutrell@sandersonford.com
  • Larry Haidek

    Employee Image

    Larry Haidek

    Internet Sales
    (480) 225-0429
    (623) 842-8612
    lhaidek@sandersonford.com
  • Les Wrenn

    Employee Image

    Les Wrenn

    Sales Person
    (623) 842-8600
    LWRENN@SANDERSONFORD.COM
  • Mike Gilbert

    Employee Image

    Mike Gilbert

    Sales Person
    (602) 690-2605
    (623) 842-8600
    mgilbert@sandersonford.com
  • Mike Miller

    Employee Image

    Mike Miller

    Sales Person
    (602) 499-0221
    mmiller@sandersonford.com
  • Mitch Mitchell

    Employee Image

    Mitch Mitchell

    Sales Person
    (602) 722-0541
    (623) 930-5974
    6027220541@messaging.sprintpcs.com
  • Patrick O'Brien

    Employee Image

    Patrick O'Brien

    Sales Consultant
    (630) 464-6377
    pobrien@sandersonford.com
  • Robert Sisk

    Employee Image

    Robert Sisk

    Sales Consultant
    (602) 763-7941
    (623) 842-8600 ext. 8623
    rsisk@sandersonford.com
  • Sal Gamez

    Employee Image

    Sal Gamez

    Sales Consultant
    (602) 717-2623
    (623) 842-8600
    sgamez@sandersonford.com
  • Robert Collins

    Employee Image

    Robert Collins

    Salesperson
    (623) 570-3201
    (623) 842-8600
    rcollins@sandersonford.com
  • Scott Sharp

    Employee Image

    Scott Sharp

    Sales Consultant
    (623) 570-7809
    (623) 842-8600
    ssharp@sandersonford.com
  • Steve Haines

    Employee Image

    Steve Haines

    Sales Person
    (623) 910-1745
    (623) 842-8600
    shaines@sandersonford.com
  • Tom West

    Employee Image

    Tom West

    Sales Person
    (602) 758-1168
    (623) 842-8600
    twest@sandersonford.com
  • Andrea Park

    Employee Image

    Andrea Park

    Internet Sales
    (623) 694-3647
    (623) 842-8619
    apark@sandersonford.com
  • Andy Reece

    Employee Image

    Andy Reece

    Sales Mgr.
    AREECE@SANDERSONFORD.COM
  • Barret Germundson

    Employee Image

    Barret Germundson

    Internet Sales
    (602) 524-8031
    (623) 842-8856
    bgermundson@sandersonford.com
  • Brad Bailey

    Employee Image

    Brad Bailey

    Sales Mgr.
    (502) 531-7777
    (623) 842-8708
    bbailey@sandersonford.com
  • Brian Torres

    Employee Image

    Brian Torres

    Salesperson
    (602) 617-3780
    (623) 842-8600
    btorres@sandersonford.com
  • Brooke Dolph

    Employee Image

    Brooke Dolph

    Internet Sales
    (480) 296-6051
    bdolph@sandersonford.com
  • Bryan Splittorff

    Employee Image

    Bryan Splittorff

    Salesperson
    (480) 458-7502
    (623) 842-8794
    bsplittorff@sandersonford.com
  • Dan Wickham

    Employee Image

    Dan Wickham

    Internet Sales
    (480) 227-8797
    dwickham@sandersonford.com
  • Dave Tedder

    Employee Image

    Dave Tedder

    Internet Director
    (623) 842-8600
    davetedder@sandersonford.com
  • Emmanuel Rojas

    Employee Image

    Emmanuel Rojas

    Salesperson
    (602) 690-1456
    (623) 842-8600
    erojas@sandersonford.com
  • Gary Siefker

    Employee Image

    Gary Siefker

    Commercial Sales
    (480) 510-3403
    gsiefker@sandersonford.com
    Gary has been with Sanderson Ford for 1 year. ​ He has been in the industry for 30 years. ​ Gary​ is certified as a Commercial Account Manager with Ford and has been trained to address all of your personal and commercial transportation needs.
    Gary brings to Sanderson the ability to coach a client on their needs and the proper solutions for their companies including vehicles, financing, and service.
    Gary enjoys helping customers with their individual business and personal needs. ​ 
    Gary has 30 years of drag racing experience, trailer towing expertise, and loves riding motorcycles.
  • John Pratt

    Employee Image

    John Pratt

    Sales Mgr.
    JPRATT@SANDERSONFORD.COM
  • Loren Clifton

    Employee Image

    Loren Clifton

    Sales Mgr.
    LCLIFTON@SANDERSONFORD.COM
  • Mario Fernandez

    Employee Image

    Mario Fernandez

    Sales Person
  • Marty Tritschler

    Employee Image

    Marty Tritschler

    Salesperson
    (602) 739-2068
    (623) 842-8600
    mtritschler@sandersonford.com
    Marty has been with Sanderson Ford for 2 years. ​ He has been in the industry for 5 years. ​ Marty is master certified with Ford and has been trained to address all of your personal and commercial transportation needs.
    Marty brings to Sanderson a straight forward, polite, and easy to work with approach and would be happy to work with you on any projects or needs.
    Marty's approach is easy going and likes his customers this way but is really good with all customers.
    Marty is a hockey player and enjoys watching many sports.
  • Nathan Legge

    Employee Image

    Nathan Legge

    Salesperson
    (623) 810-5286
    nlegge@sandersonford.com
  • Paul Crisci

    Employee Image

    Paul Crisci

    Salesperson
    (818) 389-3496
    (623) 842-8600
    pcrisci@sandersonford.com
  • Paul Reece

    Employee Image

    Paul Reece

    Salesperson
    (623) 261-5217
    (623) 842-8870
    paulreece@sandersonford.com
  • Richard Fowler

    Employee Image

    Richard Fowler

  • Richard Soza

    Employee Image

    Richard Soza

    Comm Sales
    Richard has been in the automotive industry and with Sanderson Ford for 20 years. ​ Richard​ is master certified with Ford and has been trained to address all of your personal and commercial transportation needs.
    Richard brings to Sanderson a straight forward, polite, and easy to work with approach and would be happy to work with you on any projects or needs.
    ​ 
  • Robert Allen

    Employee Image

    Robert Allen

  • Ron Wilson

    Employee Image

    Ron Wilson

    Comm Sales
  • Tim McWilliams

    Employee Image

    Tim McWilliams

    Comm Sales
  • Tim Tanner

    Employee Image

    Tim Tanner

    Salesperson
    (623) 810-6199
    ttanner@sandersonford.com
  • Todd Knudson

    Employee Image

    Todd Knudson

    Commercial Account Mgr
    (480) 254-8800
    (623) 842-8617
    tknudson@sandersonford.com
  • Tom Collins

    Employee Image

    Tom Collins

    General Sales Manager
    (480) 221-6257
    (623) 842-8763
    tcollins@sandersonford.com
  • Tony Friedley

    Employee Image
  • Tracy Swartz

    Employee Image

    Tracy Swartz

    Comm Sales
    tswartz@sandersonford.com
    Tracy has been in the automotive industry and with Sanderson Ford for 26 years. ​ Tracy​ is master certified with Ford and has been trained to address all of your personal and commercial transportation needs.
    Tracy brings to Sanderson great communication skills and abilities that make buying your next personal or commercial vehicle easy. ​ 
    Tracy's approach is easy going and likes his customers this way but is really good with all customers.
    Tracy enjoys church activities and men's studies.
- + Disclaimers